Logo

Wed 29 March, 2017 @ 1:14 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 31 March, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 7 April, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 14 April, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 21 April, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 28 April, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 5 May, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 12 May, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 19 May, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 26 May, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

UTC
Sat 1 April, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 8 April, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 15 April, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 22 April, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 29 April, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 6 May, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 13 May, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 20 May, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 27 May, 2017 @ 12:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
5h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Joanwilder

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Boundaries Unknown is all about the randomness! You can expect anything from Cab Calloway to Brooks & Dunn to Sepultura. Hosted by DJ Joanwilder.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 1d 16h 45m @ 6:00 PM, March 30 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 2d 8h 45m @ 10:00 AM, March 31 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 2d 22h 45m @ 12:00 AM, April 1 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 4d 0h 15m @ 1:30 AM, April 2 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Lady Gaga
2. Poets Of The Fall

 Top played artists this month

1. Alice Cooper
2. Electric Light Orchestra
3. Front Line Assembly
4. AC/DC
5. The Beatles
6. Weird Al Yankovic
7. Children Of Bodom
8. Alestorm
9. David Bowie
10. Black Sabbath