Logo

Thu 21 September, 2017 @ 11:02 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 22 September, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 29 September, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 6 October, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 13 October, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 20 October, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 27 October, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 3 November, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 10 November, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 17 November, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

UTC
Sat 23 September, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 30 September, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 7 October, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 14 October, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 21 October, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 28 October, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 4 November, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 11 November, 2017 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 18 November, 2017 @ 1:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
5h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Joanwilder

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Boundaries Unknown is all about the randomness! You can expect anything from Cab Calloway to Brooks & Dunn to Sepultura. Hosted by DJ Joanwilder.

Current & Upcoming Events

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 11h 57m @ 11:00 AM, September 22 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 1d 0h 57m @ 12:00 AM, September 23 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 2h 27m @ 1:30 AM, September 24 UTC

MMOATP (Massive Monthly Online ARK & Testers Party)
 DJ Dharzee
 In 2d 20h 57m @ 8:00 PM, September 24 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Electric Light Orchestra
2. David Bowie
3. Alice Cooper
4. Alice In Chains
5. Assemblage 23
6. Meg Myers
7. Alan Parson
8. Apocalyptica
9. Apoptygma Berzerk
10. Bon Jovi

 Top played artists this month

1. Electric Light Orchestra
2. David Bowie
3. Front Line Assembly
4. AC/DC
5. Alice Cooper
6. Dark Tranquillity
7. Depeche Mode
8. Arch Enemy
9. Alice In Chains
10. Combichrist