Logo

Mon 22 January, 2018 @ 3:47 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Fri 26 January, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 2 February, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 9 February, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 16 February, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 23 February, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 2 March, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 9 March, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 16 March, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

UTC
Sat 27 January, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 3 February, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 10 February, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 17 February, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 24 February, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 3 March, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 10 March, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 17 March, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
5h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Joanwilder

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Boundaries Unknown is all about the randomness! You can expect anything from Cab Calloway to Brooks & Dunn to Sepultura. Hosted by DJ Joanwilder.

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 8h 12m @ 12:00 AM, January 24 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 3d 3h 12m @ 7:00 PM, January 25 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 3d 18h 12m @ 10:00 AM, January 26 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Children Of Bodom
2. AC/DC
3. Alice In Chains
4. Front Line Assembly
5. Skinny Puppy
6. Android Lust
7. Dark Tranquillity
8. Def Leppard
9. Electric Light Orchestra
10. Kate Bush

 Top played artists this month

1. Electric Light Orchestra
2. David Bowie
3. Front Line Assembly
4. AC/DC
5. Weird Al Yankovic
6. Alice Cooper
7. Daft Punk
8. Children Of Bodom
9. Skinny Puppy
10. Alestorm