Logo

Sat 21 October, 2017 @ 8:31 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Tue 24 October, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 31 October, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 7 November, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 14 November, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 21 November, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 28 November, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 5 December, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 12 December, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 19 December, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

UTC
Tue 24 October, 2017 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 31 October, 2017 @ 11:00 PM
Wed 8 November, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 15 November, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 22 November, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 29 November, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 6 December, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 13 December, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 20 December, 2017 @ 12:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Dharzee

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
DJ Dharzee bring you his own unique blend of upbeat rock, big band/swing and the bizarre with his Big Hair Ball on Tuesday nights!

Current & Upcoming Events

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 15h 58m @ 12:30 AM, October 22 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 1d 17h 28m @ 2:00 AM, October 23 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 3d 14h 28m @ 11:00 PM, October 24 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Assemblage 23
2. AC/DC
3. Alice Cooper
4. Alice In Chains
5. Apoptygma Berzerk
6. David Bowie
7. nitzer ebb
8. Android Lust
9. Bon Jovi
10. Breaking Benjamin

 Top played artists this month

1. Electric Light Orchestra
2. Dark Tranquillity
3. David Bowie
4. Front Line Assembly
5. Alice Cooper
6. AC/DC
7. VNV Nation
8. Arch Enemy
9. Children Of Bodom
10. Combichrist