Logo

Mon 16 July, 2018 @ 8:27 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Tue 17 July, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 24 July, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 31 July, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 7 August, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 14 August, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 21 August, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 28 August, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 4 September, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 11 September, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

UTC
Tue 17 July, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 24 July, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 31 July, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 7 August, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 14 August, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 21 August, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 28 August, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 4 September, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 11 September, 2018 @ 11:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Dharzee

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
DJ Dharzee bring you his own unique blend of upbeat rock, big band/swing and the bizarre with his Big Hair Ball on Tuesday nights!

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 2h 32m @ 11:00 PM, July 17 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 2d 21h 32m @ 6:00 PM, July 19 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 3d 14h 32m @ 11:00 AM, July 20 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.