Logo

Mon 18 December, 2017 @ 8:28 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Tue 19 December, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 26 December, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 2 January, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 9 January, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 16 January, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 23 January, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 30 January, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 6 February, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 13 February, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

UTC
Wed 20 December, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 27 December, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 3 January, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 10 January, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 17 January, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 24 January, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 31 January, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 7 February, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 14 February, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Dharzee

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
DJ Dharzee bring you his own unique blend of upbeat rock, big band/swing and the bizarre with his Big Hair Ball on Tuesday nights!

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 3h 31m @ 12:00 AM, December 20 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 2d 22h 31m @ 7:00 PM, December 21 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 3d 13h 31m @ 10:00 AM, December 22 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Front Line Assembly
2. Electric Light Orchestra
3. Dark Tranquillity
4. AC/DC
5. Children Of Bodom
6. Combichrist
7. Covenant
8. David Bowie
9. Death Angel
10. Queen

 Top played artists this month

1. Front Line Assembly
2. Electric Light Orchestra
3. David Bowie
4. Dark Tranquillity
5. AC/DC
6. Arch Enemy
7. VNV Nation
8. Alice Cooper
9. Alice In Chains
10. Children of Bodom