Logo

Tue 28 January, 2020 @ 7:45 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Tue 28 January, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 4 February, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 11 February, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 18 February, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 25 February, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 3 March, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 10 March, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 17 March, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 24 March, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

UTC
Wed 29 January, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 5 February, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 12 February, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 19 February, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 26 February, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 4 March, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Tue 10 March, 2020 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 17 March, 2020 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 24 March, 2020 @ 11:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Dharzee

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
DJ Dharzee bring you his own unique blend of upbeat rock, big band/swing and the bizarre with his Big Hair Ball on Tuesday nights!

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 16h 14m @ 12:00 AM, January 29 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 2d 11h 14m @ 7:00 PM, January 30 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 3d 2h 14m @ 10:00 AM, January 31 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.