Logo

Mon 20 May, 2019 @ 1:09 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Tue 21 May, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 28 May, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 4 June, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 11 June, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 18 June, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 25 June, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 2 July, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 9 July, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 16 July, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

UTC
Tue 21 May, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 28 May, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 4 June, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 11 June, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 18 June, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 25 June, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 2 July, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 9 July, 2019 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 16 July, 2019 @ 11:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Dharzee

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
DJ Dharzee bring you his own unique blend of upbeat rock, big band/swing and the bizarre with his Big Hair Ball on Tuesday nights!

Current & Upcoming Events

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 50m @ 2:00 AM, May 20 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 21h 50m @ 11:00 PM, May 21 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 3d 16h 50m @ 6:00 PM, May 23 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 4d 9h 50m @ 11:00 AM, May 24 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.