Logo

Thu 22 October, 2020 @ 10:01 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Tue 27 October, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 3 November, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 10 November, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 17 November, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 24 November, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 1 December, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 8 December, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 15 December, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

UTC
Tue 27 October, 2020 @ 11:00 PM
Wed 4 November, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 11 November, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 18 November, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 25 November, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 2 December, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 9 December, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 16 December, 2020 @ 12:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Dharzee

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
DJ Dharzee bring you his own unique blend of upbeat rock, big band/swing and the bizarre with his Big Hair Ball on Tuesday nights!

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 7h 58m @ 6:00 PM, October 22 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 23h 58m @ 10:00 AM, October 23 UTC

BONE rattling Halloween BOO Bash and Blood Drive RK2019
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 9h 58m @ 8:00 PM, October 23 UTC

BONE rattling Halloween BOO Bash and Blood Drive RK5
 Multiple DJs
 In 2d 9h 58m @ 8:00 PM, October 24 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.