Logo

Mon 25 June, 2018 @ 4:13 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 1 July, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 8 July, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 15 July, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 22 July, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 29 July, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 5 August, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 12 August, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 19 August, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 2 July, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 9 July, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 16 July, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 23 July, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 30 July, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 6 August, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 13 August, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 20 August, 2018 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 18h 46m @ 11:00 PM, June 26 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 3d 13h 46m @ 6:00 PM, June 28 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 4d 6h 46m @ 11:00 AM, June 29 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.