Logo

Thu 17 August, 2017 @ 5:54 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 20 August, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 27 August, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 3 September, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 10 September, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 17 September, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 24 September, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 1 October, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 8 October, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 15 October, 2017 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 21 August, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 28 August, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 4 September, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 11 September, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 18 September, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 25 September, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 2 October, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 9 October, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 16 October, 2017 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 12h 5m @ 6:00 PM, August 17 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 5h 5m @ 11:00 AM, August 18 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 1d 18h 5m @ 12:00 AM, August 19 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 19h 35m @ 1:30 AM, August 20 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Electric Light Orchestra
2. Alan Parson
3. Amon Amarth
4. Apoptygma Berzerk
5. David Bowie
6. Pink Floyd
7. The Offspring
8. Weird Al Yankovic
9. 28 Days
10. Alestorm

 Top played artists this month

1. Electric Light Orchestra
2. Front Line Assembly
3. Dark Tranquillity
4. David Bowie
5. Alice Cooper
6. AC/DC
7. Combichrist
8. Alice In Chains
9. Arch Enemy
10. Pet Shop Boys