Logo

Wed 22 January, 2020 @ 5:14 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sun 26 January, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 2 February, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 9 February, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 16 February, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 23 February, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 1 March, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 8 March, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 15 March, 2020 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 27 January, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 3 February, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 10 February, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 17 February, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 24 February, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 2 March, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 9 March, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 16 March, 2020 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 1d 13h 45m @ 7:00 PM, January 23 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 2d 4h 45m @ 10:00 AM, January 24 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 3d 21h 15m @ 2:30 AM, January 26 UTC

MMOATP (Massive Monthly Online ARK & Testers Party)
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 4d 15h 45m @ 9:00 PM, January 26 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.