Logo

Sun 21 April, 2019 @ 8:32 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 21 April, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 28 April, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 5 May, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 12 May, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 19 May, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 26 May, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 2 June, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 9 June, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 16 June, 2019 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 22 April, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 29 April, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 6 May, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 13 May, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 20 May, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 27 May, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 3 June, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 10 June, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 17 June, 2019 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 17h 27m @ 2:00 AM, April 22 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 2d 14h 27m @ 11:00 PM, April 23 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 4d 9h 27m @ 6:00 PM, April 25 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.