Logo

Thu 16 August, 2018 @ 12:25 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 19 August, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 26 August, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 2 September, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 9 September, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 16 September, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 23 September, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 30 September, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 7 October, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 14 October, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 20 August, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 27 August, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 3 September, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 10 September, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 17 September, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 24 September, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 1 October, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 8 October, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 15 October, 2018 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 5h 34m @ 6:00 PM, August 16 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 22h 34m @ 11:00 AM, August 17 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 6h 34m @ 7:00 PM, August 18 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 13h 4m @ 1:30 AM, August 19 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.