Logo

Thu 17 October, 2019 @ 3:50 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 20 October, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 27 October, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 3 November, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 10 November, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 17 November, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 24 November, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 1 December, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 8 December, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 15 December, 2019 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 21 October, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 28 October, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 4 November, 2019 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 11 November, 2019 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 18 November, 2019 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 25 November, 2019 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 2 December, 2019 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 9 December, 2019 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 16 December, 2019 @ 3:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 2h 9m @ 6:00 PM, October 17 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 18h 9m @ 10:00 AM, October 18 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 9h 39m @ 1:30 AM, October 20 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 3d 10h 9m @ 2:00 AM, October 21 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.