Logo

Tue 26 May, 2020 @ 6:21 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 31 May, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 7 June, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 14 June, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 21 June, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 28 June, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 5 July, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 12 July, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 19 July, 2020 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 1 June, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 8 June, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 15 June, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 22 June, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 29 June, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 6 July, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 13 July, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 20 July, 2020 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 16h 38m @ 11:00 PM, May 26 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 2d 11h 38m @ 6:00 PM, May 28 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 3d 4h 38m @ 11:00 AM, May 29 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.