Logo

Wed 17 October, 2018 @ 3:17 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 21 October, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 28 October, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 4 November, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 11 November, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 18 November, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 25 November, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 2 December, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 9 December, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 22 October, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 29 October, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 5 November, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 12 November, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 19 November, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 26 November, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 3 December, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 10 December, 2018 @ 3:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 1d 14h 42m @ 6:00 PM, October 18 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 2d 6h 42m @ 10:00 AM, October 19 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 2d 20h 42m @ 12:00 AM, October 20 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 3d 22h 12m @ 1:30 AM, October 21 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.