Logo

Tue 20 April, 2021 @ 10:27 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 25 April, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 2 May, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 9 May, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 16 May, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 23 May, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 30 May, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 6 June, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 13 June, 2021 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 26 April, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 3 May, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 10 May, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 17 May, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 24 May, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 31 May, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 7 June, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 14 June, 2021 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Starrstruck
 DJ Luckystarr
 In 1d 6h 32m @ 5:00 PM, April 21 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 2d 7h 32m @ 6:00 PM, April 22 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 3d 0h 32m @ 11:00 AM, April 23 UTC

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 4d 9h 32m @ 8:00 PM, April 24 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.