Logo

Fri 2 December, 2022 @ 4:56 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sun 4 December, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 11 December, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 18 December, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 25 December, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 1 January, 2023 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 8 January, 2023 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 15 January, 2023 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 22 January, 2023 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 29 January, 2023 @ 3:00 PM

UTC
Sun 4 December, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 11 December, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 18 December, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 25 December, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 1 January, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 8 January, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 15 January, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 22 January, 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 29 January, 2023 @ 8:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Dance/Trance/90s/Pop
 Hosted by:

DJ Gemmikins

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Blissful Elevations is the show for your dance/trance/pop music delights. DJ Gemmikins will be bringing you the best and unusual music from 90s to modern Top 40s and will be giggling along the way for sure!

Current & Upcoming Events

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 1d 4h 3m @ 9:00 PM, December 3 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 3h 3m @ 8:00 PM, December 4 UTC

Unity of the Rose's 21st Anniversary Party!
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 4h 3m @ 9:00 PM, December 4 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 2d 10h 3m @ 3:00 AM, December 5 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.