Logo

Sat 23 October, 2021 @ 2:19 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 24 October, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
Sun 31 October, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
Sun 7 November, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 14 November, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 21 November, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 28 November, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 5 December, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 12 December, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 19 December, 2021 @ 3:00 PM

UTC
Sun 24 October, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 31 October, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 7 November, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 14 November, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 21 November, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 28 November, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 5 December, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 12 December, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 19 December, 2021 @ 8:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Dance/Trance/90s/Pop
 Hosted by:

DJ Gemmikins

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Blissful Elevations is the show for your dance/trance/pop music delights. DJ Gemmikins will be bringing you the best and unusual music from 90s to modern Top 40s and will be giggling along the way for sure!

Current & Upcoming Events

GSP's Ghoulish Get Together Pt. 1
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 12h 40m @ 3:00 PM, October 23 UTC

Saavick's Tour!
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 16h 40m @ 7:00 PM, October 23 UTC

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 17h 40m @ 8:00 PM, October 23 UTC

GSP's Ghoulish Get Together Pt.2
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 17h 40m @ 8:00 PM, October 23 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.