Logo

Thu 27 June, 2019 @ 10:21 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 28 June, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 5 July, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 12 July, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 19 July, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 26 July, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 2 August, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 9 August, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 16 August, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 23 August, 2019 @ 7:00 AM

UTC
Fri 28 June, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 5 July, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 12 July, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 19 July, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 26 July, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 2 August, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 9 August, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 16 August, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 23 August, 2019 @ 11:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (7:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 7h 38m @ 6:00 PM, June 27 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 0h 38m @ 11:00 AM, June 28 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 8h 38m @ 7:00 PM, June 29 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 15h 8m @ 1:30 AM, June 30 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.