Logo

Tue 28 September, 2021 @ 1:28 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 1 October, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 8 October, 2021 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 15 October, 2021 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 22 October, 2021 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 29 October, 2021 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 5 November, 2021 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 12 November, 2021 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 19 November, 2021 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 26 November, 2021 @ 5:00 AM

UTC
Fri 1 October, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 8 October, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 15 October, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 22 October, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 29 October, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 5 November, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 12 November, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 19 November, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 26 November, 2021 @ 10:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (7:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 2d 21h 31m @ 11:00 AM, October 1 UTC

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 4d 6h 31m @ 8:00 PM, October 2 UTC

Cosy Corner
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 4d 8h 31m @ 10:00 PM, October 2 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.