Logo

Thu 24 September, 2020 @ 7:58 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 25 September, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 2 October, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 9 October, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 16 October, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 23 October, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 30 October, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 6 November, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 13 November, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 20 November, 2020 @ 5:00 AM

UTC
Fri 25 September, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 2 October, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 9 October, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 16 October, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 23 October, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 30 October, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 6 November, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 13 November, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 20 November, 2020 @ 10:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (7:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 10h 1m @ 6:00 PM, September 24 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 3h 1m @ 11:00 AM, September 25 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 3d 11h 1m @ 7:00 PM, September 27 UTC

MMOATP (Massive Monthly Online ARK & Testers Party)
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 3d 12h 1m @ 8:00 PM, September 27 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.