Logo

Thu 20 February, 2020 @ 8:36 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Fri 21 February, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 28 February, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 6 March, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 13 March, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 20 March, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 27 March, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 3 April, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 10 April, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 17 April, 2020 @ 7:00 AM

UTC
Fri 21 February, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 28 February, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 6 March, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 13 March, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 20 March, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 27 March, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 3 April, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 10 April, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 17 April, 2020 @ 11:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (5:00 AM - 8:00 AM EST)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 Now! 1h 23m remaining!

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 13h 23m @ 10:00 AM, February 21 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 5h 53m @ 2:30 AM, February 23 UTC

MMOATP (Massive Monthly Online ARK & Testers Party)
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 3d 0h 23m @ 9:00 PM, February 23 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.