Logo

Thu 4 March, 2021 @ 3:27 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Fri 5 March, 2021 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 12 March, 2021 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 19 March, 2021 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 26 March, 2021 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 2 April, 2021 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 9 April, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 16 April, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 23 April, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 30 April, 2021 @ 7:00 AM

UTC
Fri 5 March, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 12 March, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 19 March, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 26 March, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 2 April, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 9 April, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 16 April, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 23 April, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 30 April, 2021 @ 11:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (5:00 AM - 8:00 AM EST)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 3h 32m @ 7:00 PM, March 4 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 18h 32m @ 10:00 AM, March 5 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 3d 4h 32m @ 8:00 PM, March 7 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 3d 11h 32m @ 3:00 AM, March 8 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.