Logo

Thu 16 August, 2018 @ 12:25 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 17 August, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 24 August, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 31 August, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 7 September, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 14 September, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 21 September, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 28 September, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 5 October, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 12 October, 2018 @ 6:00 AM

UTC
Fri 17 August, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 24 August, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 31 August, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 7 September, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 14 September, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 21 September, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 28 September, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 5 October, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 12 October, 2018 @ 10:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (7:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 5h 34m @ 6:00 PM, August 16 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 22h 34m @ 11:00 AM, August 17 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 6h 34m @ 7:00 PM, August 18 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 13h 4m @ 1:30 AM, August 19 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.