Logo

Wed 17 October, 2018 @ 3:08 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 19 October, 2018 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 26 October, 2018 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 2 November, 2018 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 9 November, 2018 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 16 November, 2018 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 23 November, 2018 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 30 November, 2018 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 7 December, 2018 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 14 December, 2018 @ 5:00 AM

UTC
Fri 19 October, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 26 October, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 2 November, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 9 November, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 16 November, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 23 November, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 30 November, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 7 December, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 14 December, 2018 @ 10:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (6:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 1d 14h 51m @ 6:00 PM, October 18 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 2d 6h 51m @ 10:00 AM, October 19 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 2d 20h 51m @ 12:00 AM, October 20 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 3d 22h 21m @ 1:30 AM, October 21 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.