Logo

Thu 18 July, 2024 @ 9:01 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sat 20 July, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 27 July, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 3 August, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 10 August, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 17 August, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 24 August, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 31 August, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 7 September, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 14 September, 2024 @ 4:00 PM

UTC
Sat 20 July, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 27 July, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 3 August, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 10 August, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 17 August, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 24 August, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 31 August, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 7 September, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 14 September, 2024 @ 8:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Hard Vocal Trance/Hard House/Donk/90s Pop/90s Dance/Dubstep/Drum and Bass/Industrial/Rock and Metal in small doses.
 Hosted by:

DJ Screaminfu

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Live Loud and Proud shows are mostly mixed live using whatever songs look shiny to me at the time. For the main mix I tend to cover my favourites from hard vocal trance, hard house and a bit of donk. Basically your summer holiday dance music you'd hear in clubs. When not in a live mix, I often play 90s pop and dance, a little dubstep, drum and bass, a smidge of industrial, occasional rock or metal. I hope you enjoy the shows!

Current & Upcoming Events

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 1h 58m @ 11:00 AM, July 19 UTC

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 2d 10h 58m @ 8:00 PM, July 20 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 2d 14h 58m @ 12:00 AM, July 21 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 3d 16h 58m @ 2:00 AM, July 22 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.