Logo

Mon 24 July, 2017 @ 12:28 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sat 29 July, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 5 August, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 12 August, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 19 August, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 26 August, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 2 September, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 9 September, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 16 September, 2017 @ 9:30 PM

UTC
Sun 30 July, 2017 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 6 August, 2017 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 13 August, 2017 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 20 August, 2017 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 27 August, 2017 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 3 September, 2017 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 10 September, 2017 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 17 September, 2017 @ 1:30 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ DaddyLes

 Server/Realm:
Undefined

Event description:
-

Current & Upcoming Events

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 1h 31m @ 2:00 AM, July 24 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 22h 31m @ 11:00 PM, July 25 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 3d 17h 31m @ 6:00 PM, July 27 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 4d 10h 31m @ 11:00 AM, July 28 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Amorphis
2. Android Lust
3. Madness
4. Nine Inch Nails
5. AC/DC
6. Aerosmith
7. All That Remains
8. Chimaira
9. David Guetta
10. Front Line Assembly

 Top played artists this month

1. The Beatles
2. Queen
3. Pink
4. Cascada
5. The Living End
6. Alestorm
7. AC/DC
8. 28 Days
9. Alice Cooper
10. The Flying Pickets