Logo

Mon 16 September, 2019 @ 6:21 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sat 21 September, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 28 September, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 5 October, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 12 October, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 19 October, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 26 October, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 2 November, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 9 November, 2019 @ 9:30 PM

UTC
Sun 22 September, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 29 September, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 6 October, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 13 October, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 20 October, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 27 October, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 3 November, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 10 November, 2019 @ 2:30 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ DaddyLes

 Server/Realm:
Undefined

Event description:
-

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 16h 38m @ 11:00 PM, September 17 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 3d 11h 38m @ 6:00 PM, September 19 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 4d 4h 38m @ 11:00 AM, September 20 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.