Logo

Mon 25 March, 2019 @ 10:03 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sat 30 March, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 6 April, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 13 April, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 20 April, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 27 April, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 4 May, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 11 May, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 18 May, 2019 @ 9:30 PM

UTC
Sun 31 March, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 7 April, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 14 April, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 21 April, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 28 April, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 5 May, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 12 May, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 19 May, 2019 @ 1:30 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ DaddyLes

 Server/Realm:
Undefined

Event description:
-

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 0h 56m @ 11:00 PM, March 26 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 2d 19h 56m @ 6:00 PM, March 28 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 3d 11h 56m @ 10:00 AM, March 29 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.