Logo

Mon 20 November, 2017 @ 3:37 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sat 25 November, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 2 December, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 9 December, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 16 December, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 23 December, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 30 December, 2017 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 6 January, 2018 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 13 January, 2018 @ 9:30 PM

UTC
Sun 26 November, 2017 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 3 December, 2017 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 10 December, 2017 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 17 December, 2017 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 24 December, 2017 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 31 December, 2017 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 7 January, 2018 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 14 January, 2018 @ 2:30 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ DaddyLes

 Server/Realm:
Undefined

Event description:
-

Current & Upcoming Events

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 Now! 1h 22m remaining!

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 20h 22m @ 12:00 AM, November 22 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 3d 15h 22m @ 7:00 PM, November 23 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 4d 6h 22m @ 10:00 AM, November 24 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Ben Folds Five
2. Cascada
3. Front Line Assembly
4. Pink
5. The Beatles
6. The Living End
7. The Offspring
8. 28 Days
9. A Perfect Circle
10. ABBA

 Top played artists this month

1. Electric Light Orchestra
2. Front Line Assembly
3. Dark Tranquillity
4. AC/DC
5. David Bowie
6. Alice Cooper
7. Alice In Chains
8. VNV Nation
9. Apoptygma Berzerk
10. Assemblage 23